Midnight Season

Midnight Season is the creative music side project by photographer/film director Travis Houze.

Midnight Season is a conceptual album that was conceptualized between the years of 2011 and 2013 and was revisited in early 2021 with modern day production and new features from supporting artists.

The album was called "A spectacular combination of powerful, yet laid-back vocals" by Buzz Wonder and Entropy Magazine called the album a blend of "the old school and nu-school influences to make it something that immediately has a classic cadence to it."

The album now available on Bandcamp and will be available on all major streaming platforms on December 6th under Soundcheck Distribution.

Click Here to Stream/Purchase the Album

Album Reviews and Features:
Entropy Magazine
Buzz Wonder

1. August Breeze (It's Just the Feeling) feat. Millicent
2. Breathe In feat. KOZA
3. Simple Things
4. Interlude I
5. Simmer
6. No Sweat feat. Nikko Miles
7. Black Hourglass feat. Devin White
8. Interlude II
9. Healer feat. KOZA
10. The Bomb
11. Midnight's Theme
12. Interlude III
13. August Breeze Part II feat. Valentina Ielà

*Streaming Platform Bonus Track* (Available December 6th 2021)
14. Together We Float feat. Nera Mamić

*Bandcamp Exclusive Bonus Tracks*
14. So Gone feat. Definite D
15. August Breeze (Adida Slim Mix) feat. Millicent
16. Media Take Out feat. Nikko Miles & Ceez Symone
17. Together We Float feat. Nera Mamić (Available December 6th 2021)

Using Format