Back to Store

T. Houze - Midnight Season (CD and Vinyl)

$9.00 USD

Shipping costs will be calculated at checkout.

Midnight Season is a conceptual album that was conceptualized between the years of 2011 and 2013 and was revisited in early 2021 with modern day production and new features from supporting artists.

1. August Breeze (It's Just the Feeling) feat. Millicent
2. Breathe In feat. KOZA
3. Simple Things
4. Interlude I
5. Simmer
6. No Sweat feat. Nikko Miles
7. Black Hourglass feat. Devin White
8. Interlude II
9. Healer feat. KOZA
10. The Bomb
11. Midnight's Theme
12. Interlude III
13. August Breeze Part II feat. Valentina Ielà

*Digital Download Bonus Tracks*
14. So Gone feat. Definite D
15. August Breeze (Adida Slim Mix) feat. Millicent
16. Media Take Out feat. Nikko Miles & Ceez Symone
17. Together We Float feat. Nera Mamić

Executive Producer: Travis Houze 
All Songs Recorded By T. Houze In The Midnight Studio 
Light Photography: FLYERWRK 
Art Direction And Layout Design: T. Houze 

Using Format